Who I Am?

Knock knock I say. You ask Who are you? I reply I am Who I Am.

I am very complex and complicated to explain. I have lived what years I have lived times 3 more. I have seen more than most eyes have seen. I’ve heard more than my ears have ever wanted to hear, I have felt every emotion that a human can experience multiplied by 100. I have done more than most don’t live through and wish I never had to endure it. I have been farther than I am mortally capable of. I have lived at least 3 lifetimes in just a short period of 30 plus ? Years. And no I’m not telling how old I really am because age and maturity is more than a number. I have been a complete idiot to one of the wise people you’ll ever meet. I have learned more than one brain can contain then learn when one can’t learn anything more that Yes, you can learn even more cause one doesn’t ever know it all. No one is better than me and no one is better than you. We are all unique and completely originally you. That is who I am. I am a sinner… But I have been saved and born again.. I am not yet saved but I am being saved each and every breath I take, each and every beat of my heart. I’m am a nobody, but this nobody’s isn’t a body until I realized I am a somebody. I am wrong, but thank God I am Right. I am not like warm because this cup of coffee has to be either hot or cold or everyone that has to learn that the nobody you are is not what you have learned. For the knowledge of Truth and Life has chosen for you to learn even more that nobody gets nowhere but somebody will be heard by who you are. My story is my own but is given away with Who I am so that I may Continue to Live Who I am and not die to the nothing that seeks me out. Endurance is hard and long but if constant it will see you to the Truth. Truth is Lies Lie all around and hidden here and there and even lies in the open for all eyes to see in dark hope that you shall conceive and believe the lie that has been unseen or seen in dim light. Life of day dawns Truth by Walking Your Life by Light of Truth, Blind Faith, not by physical nor mindful mindless sight but by sight of Faith the Truth of Who Life shall will free will to Live or Die, shall Love Live Life Light in Word and Truth in everything you ever learned. Learn or thought you learned, for Lie of Lies that hinder You is nothing but nothing that is part of you. Be who you was born to be. Knock and you shall find, seek and it shall be found, and ask and it shall be revealed and given unto you….